ShroomcraftPvP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
brodcasterkenny
Squire

BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application Empty
PostSubject: BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application   BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application EmptyWed May 06, 2015 5:44 pm

What is My IGN: brodcasterkenny

What is My Rank: 26

What is My Age: 12 but 13 in 3 months

How Long have I Been Playing on ShroomCraft: 2 and a half weeks

Why Should I be a Helper: I think i should be a helper because i have been a Moderator and an admin on other servers before ShroomCraft and i know i don't meet all the requirements but i think i can still do this. I also like helping people when it comes to minecraft because it makes me feel good.

How can I Help the Community on the Server: I can help the community by catching hackers and telling you i can push people to keep on trying if they want to quit and i will atract people on joing the server.

How Long am I on Every Week: I can usally be on everyday after school unless something comes up that day but for the most part i can be on everyday.

What is My TimeZone: Eastern Time Zone
Back to top Go down
SexyLlama
Bowman
SexyLlama

PostSubject: Re: BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application   BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application EmptyWed May 06, 2015 9:20 pm

You must be playing for 3 weeks to apply, but i think you should wait a little longer. Nice application though!
Back to top Go down
brodcasterkenny
Squire

PostSubject: Re: BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application   BrodCasterKenny's Helper Application EmptyWed May 06, 2015 9:58 pm

thx and ik i had to have been playin for 3 weeks but green said i could give it a shot
Back to top Go down
BlueToast444
Assassin
BlueToast444