ShroomcraftPvP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
joeyc82
Builder

Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application Empty
PostSubject: Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application   Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application EmptyThu Feb 26, 2015 5:51 pm

What is your IGN?:joeyc82
What is your Rank?: 39
What is your Age?: 17
How long have you been Playing ShroomCraft?: 11 months
Why should you be Moderator?: I'm a builder and I really like the job. When i'm online though many players don't consider me as staff and therefore disrespect me and others, thinking i can't do anything about it, which i can (mute). But sometimes players will use clients or ban-worthy things while i'm on and I have to report to a "higher" staff member. This tends to be very annoying and tedious and would be much simpler if I could handle these problems myself. Besides Green, Gerbil, and Noah, i've been staff longer than anyone and think this "promotion" would be beneficial towards everyone. This includes players and staff alike. Overall I just think this would solve many problems and create none.
How could you help the community as a Moderator?: I could take care of client users, disrespectful players, and any other "problem people". This would make my job easier and also other staff members'. I would not have to inconvenience another staff member and drag them onto the server. I could handle a problem by myself and trim our edges.
How long are you on every week?: Usually everyday, depending on my schedule. (8 or so hours/ week)
What is your timezone?: EST
Back to top Go down
spider_jenkins(bmsbf)
Squire

PostSubject: Re: Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application   Joeyc82's Mod/Builder Promotion? Application EmptySun Mar 01, 2015 3:32 pm