ShroomcraftPvP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Extrone Ban Appeal

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Extrone
Squire

Extrone Ban Appeal Empty
PostSubject: Extrone Ban Appeal   Extrone Ban Appeal EmptySat Jul 18, 2015 11:53 am

Your IGN: Extrone
Punish reason: flying via xray mod
IGN of staff that punished you: Owner ( not sure of the ign as i did not mean to fly, i will explain why)
Explanation: First off, my computer is shared so i cannot control what is downloaded / uploaded etc. When i logged in with forge, thinking i had optifine ONLY, i started playing and due to my pvp strategy ( sprint key = r spam space to run faster ) i started to fly. unaware of the mod controlling this i thought someone gave me /fly and i thought it was a joke, although it was the mod on my computer causing this action. This is not a hack but it is close. i loved this server and hope to be unbanned if you can see my reasoning as it was not my fault.
Date you were punished:       i am really unaware, i do apologise.
How you will change in the future: I have completely eradicated the mod from my mods folder and have yelled at my brother for the xray fly mod.
Extra: My mc account is also shared, explaining the reason it got logged into.

Please unban me.
Back to top Go down
truthhurtsagain
Bowman

Extrone Ban Appeal Empty
PostSubject: Re: Extrone Ban Appeal   Extrone Ban Appeal EmptySat Jul 18, 2015 12:10 pm

First, the ign of the owner is Greentoast555 (often, you should get the ~Green on your ban message)
Howeve,r your appeal will be denied due to you using a client on your account, regardless of being unknowingly, I'd suggest you purchase a ban appeal.

"shroomcraftpvp.buycraft.net

^